Someone you admire.

It goes without saying that someone I really admire is my mother. She is the strongest person I know.

My mum takes every awful thing that life throws at her and comes out stronger on the other side. I don’t understand how she does.

She is kind, graceful, truthful, beautiful, loving, caring and she does so much for me and the rest of my family. 

Everyone relies on my mum, and everyone respects her opinion. She can sense who is good for me and who isn’t. She isn’t afraid to tell me when I’m doing wrong. She loves me in spite of the things I do wrong. 

She makes it easy to talk to her about most things.

Of course we have our ups and downs, but that’s only because we’re best friends. And best friends bicker. 

Leave a Reply

