Writing Challenge: Day Twenty-One

One of your favourite TV shows.

My favourite television series changes on a regular basis, but at the moment I’m super into Jane the Virgin. 

It’s about a 24 year old woman called Jane, who always had her life planned out. One day she gets accidentally artificially inseminated with hunky Rafael’s sperm, although she is engaged to Michael. She decided to go ahead with the pregnancy, despite being a virgin and hardly knowing the Baby Daddy.

A lot of drama unfolds and ship wars commence and then some murders happen and it is an absolutely brilliant telenovela- which is a genre I had never explored before.

I love the cast, I love the characters, I love the drama and I binge watched the entire second season in less than a week. Top that, bitches. 

Leave a Reply

