Writing Challenge: Day Thirteen

Somewhere you’d like to visit/move to.

I’ve always wanted to live in Paris for at least a year. You know, have an open plan apartment, play records all day, recite poetry, type things on a type writer. Be with someone really special.

But now… I feel like Amsterdam is the place for me. I’ve never visited the city, but it is a place in which I can envision myself, maybe doing a masters degree in screenwriting. 

The world is my oyster after all. 

Leave a Reply

